DAV Illertissen

Ansprechpartner der Sektion

 

1. Vorsitzender
Jörg Sager
Tel.: 08337 752828
E-Mail: j.sager@dav-illertissen.de
2. Vorsitzender
Jürgen Ehret
Tel.: 07343 921610
E-Mail: j.ehret@dav-illertissen.de
3. Vorsitzender
Thomas Ertle
Tel.: 07303 1687012
E-Mail: t.ertle@dav-illertissen.de
Schatzmeisterin
Cornelia Rau
E-Mail: c.rau@dav-illertissen.de
Schriftführer/Homepage/Ausbildungsreferent
Markus Barabas
Tel.: 0731 25072792
E-Mail: m.barabas@dav-illertissen.de
Jugendreferent
Uwe Baumann
Tel.: 015777896770
E-Mail: u.baumann@dav-illertissen.de
Mitgliederverwaltung
Sonja Baumann
Tel.: 015777896771
E-Mail: s.baumann@dav-illertissen.de
Mountainbike-Gruppe
Konrad Moser
Tel.: 07303 2364
Mobil: 01717436834
E-Mail: Mountainbikegruppe@alpenverein-illertissen.de
Bergwandergruppe
Margret Baumann
Tel.: 08321 4074612
E-Mail: Wandergruppemargret@alpenverein-illertissen.de
Stephan Tetzloff
Tel. 07347/919570
Mobil: 0151/20173906
E-Mail: s.tetzloff@alpenverein-illertissen.de
Seniorenwandergruppe
Walter Epple
Tel.: 07303 2436
E-Mail: Seniorenwandern@alpenverein-illertissen.de
Jungmannschaft
Martin Schwarzak
Tel.: 01778450174
E-Mail: Jungmannschaft@alpenverein-illertissen.de
Jugend 1
Benedikt Langenwalder
Tel.: 01782567533
Lukas Ehret
Tel.: 017695754233
Julian Hupfer
Tel.: 015736119137
E-Mail: Jugend1@alpenverein-illertissen.de
Jugend 2
Matthias Mayer
Tel.: 015120767674
E-Mail: Jugend2@alpenverein-illertissen.de
DAV-Logo

Adresse

Sektion Illertissen des DAV

c/o Optik Ludwig

Hauptstraße 6

89257 Illertissen

Kontakt

Tel.: 07303 3611

Fax: 07303 41630

E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@alpenverein-illertissen.de

DAV Illertissen

Mitgliedschaft

Satzung

Impressum

Datenschutzerklärung

Service

Links

Presse

Vereinsbus