DAV Illertissen

Ansprechpartner der Sektion

 

1. Vorsitzender
Jörg Sager
Tel.: 08337 752828
E-Mail: j.sager@dav-illertissen.de
Adr.: Oberer Mühlesbergweg 10, 89281 Altenstadt
2. Vorsitzender
Jürgen Ehret
Tel.: 07343 921610
E-Mail: j.ehret@dav-illertissen.de
Adr.: Ritzisriederstr. 23a, 89290 Buch
3. Vorsitzender
Thomas Ertle
Tel.: 07303 6416
E-Mail: t.ertle@dav-illertissen.de
Adr.: Färberstr. 8, 89257 Illertissen
Schatzmeisterin
Cornelia Rau
Tel.: 0731 25072792
E-Mail: c.rau@dav-illertissen.de
Adr.: Bootshausstr. 8, 89231 Neu-Ulm
Schriftführer/Homepage/Ausbildungsreferent
Markus Barabas
Tel.: 0731 25072792
E-Mail: m.barabas@dav-illertissen.de
Adr.: Bootshausstr. 8, 89231 Neu-Ulm
Jugendreferent
Uwe Baumann
Tel.: 015777896770
E-Mail: u.baumann@dav-illertissen.de
Adr.: Memminger Straße 2, 89257 Illertissen
Mitgliederverwaltung
Sonja Baumann
Tel.: 015777896771
E-Mail: s.baumann@dav-illertissen.de
Adr.: Memminger Straße 2, 89257 Illertissen
Hüttenwart
Kurt Harfold
Tel.: 07343 921041
Adr.: Im Krautgarten 8, 89299 Unterroth
E-Mail: Huettenwart@dav-illertissen.de
Mountainbike-Gruppe
Konrad Moser
Tel.: 07303 2364 oder 01717436834
E-Mail: Mountainbikegruppe@alpenverein-illertissen.de
Adr.: Eichendorffstraße 8a, 89257 Illertissen
Bergwandergruppe
Margret Baumann
Tel.: 08321 4074612
E-Mail: Wandergruppemargret@alpenverein-illertissen.de
Adr.: Edelweißstraße 15, 87545 Burgberg
Seniorenwandergruppe
Walter Epple
Tel.: 07303 2436
E-Mail: Seniorenwandern@alpenverein-illertissen.de
Adr.: Schillerstraße 13, 89257 Illertissen
Jungmannschaft
Martin Schwarzak
Tel.: 01778450174
E-Mail: Jungmannschaft@alpenverein-illertissen.de
Adr.: Herbststraße 13, 89257 Illertissen
Jugend 1
Benedikt Langenwalder
Tel.: 01782567533
Adr.: Keltenweg 4, 89269 Vöhringen
Lukas Ehret
Tel.: 017695754233
Adr.: Ritzisriederstraße 23a, 89290 Buch
Julian Hupfer
Tel.: 015736119137
Adr.: Remigius-Vollmann-Straße 10, 89257 Illertissen
E-Mail: Jugend1@alpenverein-illertissen.de
Jugend 2
Matthias Mayer
Tel.: 015120767674
Adr.: St.-Johannes-Straße 25, 89257 Illertissen
Veronika Kögel
Tel.: 015730490625
Adr.: Siedlungsweg 2, 89281 Altenstadt
E-Mail: Jugend2@alpenverein-illertissen.de